Album Cover
UK Tour 1986
Peter Beasley
Released: Apr 5, 2010
Label: Metalbottle Records
Track Listing
1 The Secret Agent (9.01)
2 Guernica (3.00)
3 Ollie's Camera Looks (10.39)
4 York Aspiring (22.25)
5 Cherub (2.04)
6 Parchal Papaguio (4.48)
7 Qwerty Uiop (7.58)
8 Step in the Right Direction (2.03)
9 Hunger Hill (Under Construction) (6.12)
10 Sexy Anna (6.16)

Liner Notes

The full set from the 1986 UK Tour, recorded direct off the stage mixer, no overdubs. Composite recording from gigs in Southampton, Swansea, Nottingham, Rawtenstall and Birmingham.

Accompanied by Dave Titchen (synthesizers).

Available as an individual CD-R in plastic sleeve with DIY artwork!

Free worldwide shipping.




Africa Centre, London 1986 gig review by David Alexander
The Mix
"They encored with a number about ex-newsreader Anna Ford". [Read More...]
займы онлайн на карту